One time permission
The following behavior changes apply
to all apps when they run on Android 11, regardless
If app is asking permission for location, camera, or microphone, "Only this time" option will be displayed in the permission dialog. If the user selects this option in the dialog, your app is granted a temporary one-time permission.
|Use Case||Can access data ?|
|Minimize the app||For a short time period|
|Foreground service started from visible activity and minimize the app||Yes|
|Revoke permission from setting||No|